When you created a listing you agreed to the following terms:



As you can see, it is very important to maintain accurate listings because you now have a binding legal contract with the buyer. These are the terms to which you've already agreed. You are responsible for deactivating listings before you use the hops, agree to sell them elsewhere, etc. If you find yourself in this uncomfortable position, here are the next steps:

  1. Deactivate your listing(s) before another buyer purchases from it, causing further problems/bad ratings for you.
  2. Resolve this issue with the buyer directly. You caused this mess by not playing by the rules - it's up to you (not us) to make it right. Keep in mind that the buyer will be rating your performance at the end of this transaction.